• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 10, 2008

Hazards & Glory in Serving the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 3:1-13

Sun, Aug 03, 2008

Enjoy Closeness in Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 2:11-22

Sun, Jul 20, 2008

What? Why? How? Who? of Salvation

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 2:8-10

Sun, Jul 13, 2008

What You Need & What God Did

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 2:1-7

Sun, Jul 06, 2008

What a Wealthy Person Needs

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Sun, Jun 29, 2008

Our Riches in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 1:3-14

Sun, Jun 22, 2008

How Awesome to be In Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 1:1-3

Sun, Jun 08, 2008

How Good to be Close to God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Psalm 91

Sun, Jun 01, 2008

A Perspectvie for Life

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Psalm 73

Sun, May 25, 2008

Walking Through Sorrows

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Psalm 42