• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 02, 2008

God's Instructions for Marriage

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 5:22-29

Sun, Oct 26, 2008

God's Design Through Marriage

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 5:30-33

Sun, Oct 19, 2008

Walking in Wisdom

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 5:15-21

Sun, Oct 12, 2008

Children of Light

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 5:8-14

Sun, Oct 05, 2008

Imitating God in Love & Puirty

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 5:1-7

Sun, Sep 28, 2008

Out With the Old; In With the New

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 4:25-32

Sun, Sep 21, 2008

New Life & New Clothes

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Sep 14, 2008

The Lord's Vision for His Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 4:7-16

Sun, Aug 24, 2008

Living Worthy of Our Riches in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 4:1-6

Sun, Aug 17, 2008

Prayer & Encouragement for the Saints

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Ephesians 3:14-21