• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 18, 2008

The Blessing of Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Psalm 32

Sun, May 04, 2008

The Glory of Men of the Glory of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 6:11-18

Sun, Apr 20, 2008

Walking in Grace & Freedom

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 6:1-10

Sun, Apr 13, 2008

Living Freed & in the Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 5:13-26

Sun, Apr 06, 2008

Sowing & the Harvest

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 6:7-10

Sun, Mar 30, 2008

With Legalism You Lose

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 5:1-12

Sun, Mar 16, 2008

Which Covenant is Worth it?

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 4:21-5:1

Sun, Mar 09, 2008

A Plea to Turn from Legalism

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 4:8-20

Sun, Feb 17, 2008

In Christ or Under the Law

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 3:26-4:7

Sun, Feb 10, 2008

The Problem & Purpose of the Law

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Galatians 3:10-25