• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 12, 2009

When the Blind Can See

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 9:1-41

Sun, Jun 28, 2009

Who We are; Who He is

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 8:39-59

Sun, Jun 21, 2009

Important Basic Principles in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 8:21-38

Sun, Jun 14, 2009

Jesus Confronting Sinners

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 8:1-20

Sun, Jun 07, 2009

A Body of Love

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12-13

Sun, May 31, 2009

Jesus is in Your Face; Do Something

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 7:25-53

Sun, May 24, 2009

The Revealing Presence of Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 7:1-24

Sun, May 17, 2009

Coming to Jesus through Words of Life

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 6:41-71

Sun, May 10, 2009

Jesus Christ; the Bread of Life

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 6:22-40

Sun, Apr 26, 2009

Jesus; All Sufficient, Ever Present

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 6:1-21