• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 27, 2009

He is not here, He is risen

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 20:1-31

Sun, Dec 13, 2009

The Cross of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 19:16-42

Sun, Dec 06, 2009

Jesus in the Hands of Sinful Men

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 18:28-19:16

Sun, Nov 29, 2009

Arrest, Trial, & Denial

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 18:1-27

Sun, Nov 15, 2009

What Would Jesus Pray

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 17:1-26

Sun, Nov 08, 2009

It's Not Over Till It's Over

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 16:12-33

Sun, Nov 01, 2009

The World Against You; The Spirit Through You

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 15:18-16:11

Sun, Oct 25, 2009

Abiding in the Vine

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 15:1-17

Sun, Oct 18, 2009

Another Helper

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 14:15

Sun, Oct 11, 2009

Comfort for a Troubled Heart

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 14:1-14