• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 12, 2009

Good Friday; Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture:

Sun, Mar 22, 2009

Jesus: More than we know who we need

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 5:16-30

Sun, Mar 15, 2009

Don't Get Ripped Off of God's Grace

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 5:1-17

Sun, Mar 01, 2009

Going Deep in a Shallow World

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:43-54

Sun, Feb 22, 2009

We need Great Expectations

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:27-42

Sun, Feb 15, 2009

In Spirit & In Truth

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 4:1-26

Sun, Feb 08, 2009

He Must Increase, but I Must Decrease

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 3:22-36

Sun, Feb 01, 2009

It's New Life that We Need

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 3:1-21

Sun, Jan 25, 2009

How Jesus Handles Hindrances

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 2:13-25

Sun, Jan 18, 2009

Now that Jesus is in the Picture

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: John 2:1-12