• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Aug 26, 2007

The Disaster of Self on the Throne

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 14:24

Sun, Aug 12, 2007

It's Warfare; We Need Boldness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 14:1-23

Sun, Jul 29, 2007

Sometimes We're Just Wrong

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 13

Sun, Jul 22, 2007

Faithful God; Wavering People

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 12

Sun, Jul 15, 2007

A King For Battle

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 11

Sun, Jul 08, 2007

Anointed by God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 10

Sun, Jul 01, 2007

Donkeys, a Prophet, & a King

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 9

Sun, Jun 24, 2007

Avoiding Pitfalls When Serving People

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 8

Sun, Jun 17, 2007

The Ark of God & God of the Ark

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 6-7

Sun, Jun 03, 2007

God Dealing with Idolatry

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 5