• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jun 24, 2020

2 Timothy 4:1-8

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:1-8

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Father's Day

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Wed, Jun 17, 2020

2 Timothy 3:10-17

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:10-17

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

How to love your enemies

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 24:1-22

Wed, Jun 10, 2020

2 Timothy 3:1-9

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 3:1-9

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

What God's People Can Expect & Do Under Attack

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 23:1-29

Wed, Jun 03, 2020

2 Timothy 2:14-26

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:14-26

Sun, May 31, 2020

Why Pentecost Matters

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Acts 1:1-2:47

Wed, May 20, 2020

2 Timothy 2:8-13

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 2:8-13

Sun, May 17, 2020

1 Samuel 22

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 22:1-23