• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Chasing the Wind

Teacher: Pastor Bill Walden Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-18

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Mark 2:1-12

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 2:1-12

Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Surrendered, Renewed, Transformed

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 12:1-2

Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Mark 1:29-45

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 1:29-45

Sun, Jun 30, 2019

God's Great Gospel Plan for the World

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 11:25-36

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

The Goodness & Severity of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 11:11-24

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Love First

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Wed, Jun 12, 2019

Mark 1:1-28

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 1:1-28

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Down but not Out

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 11:1-12

Wed, Jun 05, 2019

Ezekiel Chap 38 & 39

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 38:1-23 & Ezekiel 39:1-29