• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Mark 5:1-20

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 5:1-20

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

When Other Christians Don't Think Like You

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 14:1-13

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Mark 4:21-41

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 4:21-41

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Mark 4:1-20

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 4:1-20

Wed, Aug 07, 2019

Mark 3:1-35

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 3:1-35

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Behavior of a Transformed Christian

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 12:9-21

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

The Thinking & Function of Christians

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 12:3-8

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Mark 2:13-38

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 2:13-38

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Chasing the Wind

Teacher: Pastor Bill Walden Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-18

Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Mark 2:1-12

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 2:1-12