• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Apr 25, 2021

Shining & Rejoicing

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 2:12-18

Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Zechariah 3-4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 3:1-4:14

Sun, Apr 18, 2021

Paying Jesus Forward

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 2:1-11

Wed, Apr 14, 2021

Zechariah 1-2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 1:1-2:13

Sun, Apr 11, 2021

Everyday Christian

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30

Sun, Apr 04, 2021

Because He is Risen (Easter 2021)

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: John 20:1-31

Wed, Mar 31, 2021

Haggai 1-2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Haggai 1:1-2:23

Sun, Mar 28, 2021

Confidence and Joy

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 1:19-26

Wed, Mar 24, 2021

Zephaniah 1-3

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zephaniah 1:1-3:20

Sun, Mar 21, 2021

Rejoicing in the Gospel, Despite Trials

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18