Messages from : April 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Mark 14:66-15:15

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 14:66-15:15

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday 2020

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Luke 19:29-48

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Mark 15:16-47

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 15:16-47

Fri, Apr 10, 2020

Jesus' Words from the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Luke 23:32-46 & John 19:25-30

Sun, Apr 12, 2020

Because He Lives

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Mark 16:1-20

Wed, Apr 15, 2020

2 Timothy - Introduction

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy

Sun, Apr 19, 2020

Surviving Trials and Attacks

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 19:1-24

Wed, Apr 22, 2020

2 Timothy 1:1-7

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:1-7

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Fear, Friendship, Fitfulness, and our Faithful God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 20:1-42

Wed, Apr 29, 2020

2 Timothy 1:8-12

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 2 Timothy 1:8-12