Messages from : 2020

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2020

Anointed by God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 10:1-27

Wed, Jan 08, 2020

Mark 9:33-50

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 9:33-50

Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Responding to Threats & Victories

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 11:1-15

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Mark 10:1-12

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 10:1-12

Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Remembering Yourself & Remembering God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 12:1-25

Wed, Jan 22, 2020

Mark 10:13-31

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 10:13-31

Sun, Jan 26, 2020

Unnecessarily Overwhelmed

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 13:1-23

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Mark 10:32-52

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 10:32-52

Sun, Feb 02, 2020

The Power of Boldness for God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 14:1-23

Sun, Feb 09, 2020

Saul's Good Negative Examples

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 14:24-52