Messages from : 2018

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 07, 2018

Colossians 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 1:1-8

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

God Wants Confident Christians

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21

Wed, Mar 14, 2018

Colossians 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 1:9-14

Wed, Mar 21, 2018

Colossians 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 1:15-20

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Worshipping King Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: John 12:1-16

Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Colossians 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 1:19-29

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Christ is Risen from the Dead

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-23

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

Colossians 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 2:1-10

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Colossians 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 2:11-23

Wed, Apr 18, 2018

Colossians 3

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 3:1-9