Messages from : 2015

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 11, 2015

A Faithful Servant & Messenger

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 24

Sun, Jan 18, 2015

God's Plan & Ours

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 25

Sun, Feb 22, 2015

After Sin

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 28

Sun, Mar 08, 2015

School of Discipleship

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 29

Sun, Mar 15, 2015

Wives, Babies, Sheep, & Manipulators

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 30

Sun, Mar 22, 2015

Breaking Away & Moving On

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 31

Sun, Apr 12, 2015

A New Beginning

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 32

Wed, Apr 15, 2015

1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 1:1-10

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Live a Changed Life

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 33

Sun, Apr 26, 2015

A Corrupt Generation

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Genesis 34