Messages from : 2014

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 05, 2014

How to be an Ambassador for Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 6

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

Godly Correction

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 7

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Godly Giving

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 8

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Godly Giving part 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9

Sun, Feb 09, 2014

Battling in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:1-6

Sun, Mar 02, 2014

Pure & True Service to God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 11:1-15

Sun, Mar 16, 2014

Visions & Thorns

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:1-10

Sun, Mar 23, 2014

Godly Ministry

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 12:11-21

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

Making Sure in the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 2 Corinthians 13

Sun, Apr 06, 2014

Stirring Up the People of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Haggai 1