Messages from : 2012

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 15, 2012

Benefits of God's Presence in the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 5:12-32

Sun, Jul 22, 2012

Light Shines in the Darkness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 5:33-42

Sun, Jul 29, 2012

Working through growing pains

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 6:1-7

Sun, Aug 12, 2012

The Good & Bad News of Faithfulness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 6:8-15

Sun, Aug 19, 2012

Straightening Out the Religious

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 7:1-53

Sun, Aug 26, 2012

Enraged by the Spirit or Filled by the Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 7:54-60

Sun, Sep 02, 2012

What to Expect in Struggles

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 8:1-13

Sun, Sep 16, 2012

What to Know About New People in the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 8:14-25

Sun, Sep 30, 2012

With Jesus are you in or out?

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 8:26-40

Sun, Oct 07, 2012

When God Goads Us on the Way

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 9:1-9