Messages by : Pastor Paul

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, May 09, 2018

Colossians 4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 4:2-18

Sun, May 06, 2018

Living Faithfully When Crazy Rules

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Daniel 2:1-23

Wed, May 02, 2018

Colossians 3 & 4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 3:17-25 & Colossians 4:1-18

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Fulfilling a Commitment to Faithfulness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Daniel 1:8-21

Wed, Apr 25, 2018

Colossians 3

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 3:9-17

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Living Faithfully Among Godlessness

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Daniel 1:1-8

Wed, Apr 18, 2018

Colossians 3

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 3:1-9

Wed, Apr 11, 2018

Colossians 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 2:11-23

Wed, Apr 04, 2018

Colossians 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Colossians 2:1-10

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Christ is Risen from the Dead

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:1-23