Messages by : Pastor Paul

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Religious People Need to be Saved

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 2:12-29

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Judgment - Ours & God's

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 2:1-11

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Tsunami of Sin

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 1:21-32

Sun, Oct 14, 2018

Mankind, Sin, & God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 1:18-24

Sun, Oct 07, 2018

Eager to be Right with God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 1:8-17

Wed, Oct 03, 2018

Ezekiel 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Ezekiel 1:1-48

Sun, Sep 30, 2018

Surrender to Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 1:1-17

Sun, Sep 16, 2018

Christian Commitment

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Acts 2:42

Wed, Sep 12, 2018

1 Peter 4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: 1 Peter 4:7-19

Sun, Sep 02, 2018

Running the Race

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-4