Messages by : Pastor Paul

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

The Revelation of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Revelation 1:1-3

Wed, Jul 14, 2021

The Rapture, Part I

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Wealthy Christians

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Ephesians 1:3-14

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

Right and Wrong Unity

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Genesis 11:1-9

Wed, Jun 30, 2021

Malachi 3-4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Malachi 3-4

Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Confession and Repentance

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 32

Wed, Jun 23, 2021

Malachi 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Malachi 2

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Father's Day 2021

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: James 1:12-20

Wed, Jun 16, 2021

Malachi 1

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Malachi 1:1-14

Sun, Jun 13, 2021

Joy in Giving

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 4:10-23