Messages : Sunday Morning

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 05, 2020

1 Samuel 26

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 26:1-25

Sun, Jun 28, 2020

1 Samuel 25

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 25:1-44

Sun, Jun 21, 2020

Father's Day

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Luke 15:11-32

Sun, Jun 14, 2020

How to love your enemies

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 24:1-22

Sun, Jun 07, 2020

What God's People Can Expect & Do Under Attack

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 23:1-29

Sun, May 31, 2020

Why Pentecost Matters

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Acts 1:1-2:47

Sun, May 17, 2020

1 Samuel 22

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 22:1-23

Sun, May 10, 2020

Psalm 46

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 46:1-11

Sun, May 03, 2020

1 Samuel 21

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 21:1-15

Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Fear, Friendship, Fitfulness, and our Faithful God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 20:1-42