Messages from : 1 Corinthians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 17, 2010

The Enriched & Blessed Church of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:1-9

Sun, Jan 24, 2010

Dumb & Dangerous Divisions

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:10-18

Sun, Jan 31, 2010

The Powerful Message of the Cross

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 1:17-31

Sun, Feb 07, 2010

God's Power through Revelation

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 2:1-16

Sun, Feb 14, 2010

Beware of Christian con Carne

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:1-11

Sun, Feb 28, 2010

Building on Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 3:10-23

Sun, Mar 14, 2010

Avoiding Divisive Attitudes

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 4:1-21

Sun, Mar 28, 2010

Sin; Inside & Outside the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 5:1-13

Sun, Apr 11, 2010

Working it Out in the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6:1-11

Sun, Apr 18, 2010

Flee Sexual Immorality

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Corinthians 6:12-20