• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Apr 08, 2020

Mark 15:16-47

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 15:16-47

Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Palm Sunday 2020

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Luke 19:29-48

Wed, Apr 01, 2020

Mark 14:66-15:15

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 14:66-15:15

Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Becoming Better for the Lord

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 18:1-30

Sun, Mar 22, 2020

David and Goliath

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 17:1-58

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Draw Near to God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 91:1-16

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Mark 14:1-31

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 14:1-31

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Jesus Teaches Us to Pray

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Matthew 6:9-13

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Mark 13:1-37

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 13:1-37

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

The Higher Ways of God in Us

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 16:1-23