• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 22, 2019

Blessing, Fellowship, Service, & Worship in the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 16:1-27

Sun, Sep 15, 2019

Blessing, Serving, Building, & Giving

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 15:1-33

Sun, Sep 01, 2019

Love Above Liberties

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 14:13-23 & Romans 15:1-3

Sun, Aug 25, 2019

When Other Christians Don't Think Like You

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 14:1-13

Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Mark 4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 4:21-41

Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Mark 4

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 4:1-20

Sun, Aug 04, 2019

Behavior of a Transformed Christian

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 12:9-21

Sun, Jul 28, 2019

The Thinking & Function of Christians

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Romans 12:3-8

Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Mark 2

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 2:13-38

Sun, Jul 21, 2019

Chasing the Wind

Teacher: Pastor Bill Walden Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Ecclesiastes 1:1-18