• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Mar 15, 2020

Draw Near to God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Psalm 91:1-16

Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Mark 14:1-31

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 14:1-31

Sun, Mar 08, 2020

Jesus Teaches Us to Pray

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Matthew 6:9-13

Wed, Mar 04, 2020

Mark 13:1-37

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 13:1-37

Sun, Mar 01, 2020

The Higher Ways of God in Us

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 16:1-23

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

Mark 12:28-44

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 12:28-44

Sun, Feb 23, 2020

Destructive Disobedience

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 15:1-35

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Mark 12:1-27

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 12:1-27

Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Needed Christian Realizations

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Ephesians 1:15-23

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Mark 11:1-33

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 11:1-33