• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Nov 17, 2019

The Ark of God or God of the Ark

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 6:1-7:2

Wed, Nov 13, 2019

Mark 8

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 8:1-21

Sun, Nov 10, 2019

Idols and Idolaters

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 5:1-12

Wed, Nov 06, 2019

Mark 7

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 7:24-37

Sun, Nov 03, 2019

When God's People are Defeated

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 4:1-22

Sun, Oct 27, 2019

Learning to Hear God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 3:1-21

Wed, Oct 23, 2019

Mark 7

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 7:1-23

Sun, Oct 20, 2019

Faithful or Sinful: God Knows

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:11-36

Sun, Oct 13, 2019

The Singing of Surrender

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:1-10

Wed, Oct 09, 2019

Mark 6

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Mark 6:30-52