• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Wed, Jun 02, 2021

Zechariah 13-14

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 13:1-14:21

Sun, May 30, 2021

Following Jesus All the Way

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 3:17-4:1

Wed, May 26, 2021

Zechariah 11-12

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 11:1-12:14

Sun, May 23, 2021

Reaching for the Prize

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 3:12-16

Sun, May 16, 2021

Rejoice & Beware

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 3:1-11

Wed, May 12, 2021

Zechariah 9-10

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 9:1-10:12

Sun, May 09, 2021

Mother's Day 2021

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Matthew 15:21-28

Wed, May 05, 2021

Zechariah 7-8

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 7:1-8:23

Sun, May 02, 2021

Building up & Ministering to the Church

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Sunday Morning Scripture: Philippians 2:19-30

Wed, Apr 28, 2021

Zechariah 5-6

Teacher: Pastor Paul Series: Wednesday Bible Study Scripture: Zechariah 5:1-6:15