Messages from : 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Messengers & the Message

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 13:13-41

Sun, Jan 20, 2013

The Receiving & Rejecting of the Gospel

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 13:42-52

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

Getting & Staying on Track

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 14:1-18

Sun, Feb 03, 2013

Disciples of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 14:19-28

Sun, Feb 10, 2013

The Heart & Prayer of a Man of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Nehemiah 1:1-11

Sun, Feb 17, 2013

The Way of Salvation & the Place of the Law

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 15:1-29

Sun, Feb 24, 2013

The Blessing of Church Fellowship

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 15:30-41

Sun, Mar 10, 2013

Looking at the Ways of God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 16:1-24

Sun, Mar 17, 2013

The Power of Worship in Trials

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 16:25-40

Sun, Mar 24, 2013

Challenges for Being Effective Christians

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: Acts 17:1-15