Messages from : 1 Samuel

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Apr 29, 2007

Desperate Cries of Devoted Disciples

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 1:1

Sun, May 06, 2007

The Singing of Surrender

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:1-10

Sun, May 13, 2007

Priests of God: Taken Down or Lifted Up

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 2:11-36

Sun, May 20, 2007

God\'s Call; Our Answer

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 3

Sun, May 27, 2007

Understsanding the Believer\'s Warfare

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 4

Sun, Jun 03, 2007

God Dealing with Idolatry

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 5

Sun, Jun 17, 2007

The Ark of GOd & God of the Ark

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 6-7

Sun, Jun 24, 2007

Avoiding Pitfalls When Serving People

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 8

Sun, Jul 01, 2007

Donkeys, a Prophet, & a King

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 9

Sun, Jul 08, 2007

Anointed by God

Teacher: Pastor Paul Scripture: 1 Samuel 10